A Release of Pain: Migraine Surgery Story

Remember three months ago when I said I was going to be getting surgery and that the station was going to be following me for it? Well, it finally went to air last night, and I was interviewed this morning and I’m thrilled that so many people were touched by my story. It’s nice to be able to help people understand how the whole thing worked and how they can benefit from it.

Here are the links, as promised:

The story – http://www.news4jax.com/Battling-migraines/-/475982/23040402/-/aa7jwdz/-/index.html

On air interview: http://www.news4jax.com/news/Headache-relief-surgery/-/475880/23045278/-/5jsqwcz/-/index.html

One thought on “A Release of Pain: Migraine Surgery Story

  1. Betchyu says:

    Great story! I’m so happy that you are feeling better! Pain is such crazy thing. I recently had a friend who got a cyst removed. The cyst was pressing on her spine. She had been suffering from chronic pain for a year.

    Its crazy to see how getting rid of this cyst changed her life. She became a different person.

    Enjoy your new life!

Leave a Reply

