SWAG BAG GIVEAWAY!

I love runner stuff, and you love runner stuff…what’s best is when that runner stuff is FREE!

I have three swag bags, valued at more than $30, and YOU could win one.

Each bag includes:

* A BondiBand
* Gu fuel
* A Polar Bottle
* G2
* Lip balm
* a sweat towel
* Biofreeze sample
* A CD of IRG’s “Shut Up and Run” music

Every day this week, I’m going to be posting reviews on the products I have tested (and approved!) and then on Friday three lucky winners will be getting a swag bag sent to them.

Want to enter? Simply comment below, here on the blog, and you are in! Good Luck!

22 thoughts on “SWAG BAG GIVEAWAY!

  1. Stephanie Hierro Mueller says:

    I ❤ running stuff, too!! Woo hoo!! 🙂 And, today I'm celebrating because its the 1st time in more than 3 weeks that I ran!! Yippee!!! Newbie runner… just started in August. Now I LOVE it!!! 🙂 Ran my 1st 5k with tutu… which you featured on your blog… and developed Plantar Fasciitis. Boo!!!!!!! Took some time off to heal, and today did walk/run intervals. Yay!!! 🙂

  2. Everette Smith says:

    This is awesome, JJ! Hope all is well, haven’t seen you guys in a while. 🙂 If I don’t see you at Jacksonville Bank Marathon, I hope you guys have an wonderful Christmas!

  3. Ashlie Wagner says:

    Who doesn’t love great swag? LOL Seriously, though, I’m thinking about starting a walking regime which will hopefully lead to running at some point.

Leave a Reply

