Running swag?

What are some of your favorite running things?

What are your go to fuel options?

What have you always wanted to try, but haven’t yet?

Inquiring minds want to know…(and don’t ask why! It’s a surprise to be coming soon!)

One thought on “Running swag?

  1. starpulp says:

    Hmm.. I love my spybelt though I don’t use it that often. I’ve always wanted to try one of those sports bras that has the pocket in the front so I can stash my phone.. though I’ll prob just sew my own soon. Gu Chomps are my go to running fuel, though I’ve been wanting to try Nuun. I looooooove my Garmin 405.

Leave a Reply

