Bridal Show days mean…

…standing and moving way too much, especially with achy broken feet. I wore my sneakers most of the time, and then when we stopped to change clothes and get purty, I took them off and slipped on my fantastic sparkly ballet flats…of COURSE my feet hurt. OF COURSE it hurt to slip them on, and OF COURSE there was no cushion on the heel to prevent the pain.

I hate having injured heels, but I really hate having injured heels and being on my feet. Thankfully, the ballroom we were in had super cushy carpets that allowed for better feeling heels.

PS – if you want to check out the fabulous photographer I work for, you should go hit up Clearly In Focus!!! We do more than just weddings.

Damasking it up!

Leave a Reply

