Gate River Run results

#11079 Jamie
5k Chip: 38:59
10k Chip: 1:16:23
15K chip: 1:56:29
Gun: 2:06:10
Pace: 12:31
Not what I wanted…but it’s better than last year. 8 minutes faster than last year, and I didn’t spend the after race in the medical tent. But I wanted significantly faster. And I wanted my knees/IT bands to not hurt as much. Needless to say, I think it’s time to change up my training regime.

I want less pain, I want more speed, and I want to be better.

but first….St. Patty’s Day 10k next Saturday. And maybe the the TdP:E.

One thought on “Gate River Run results

Leave a Reply

